Past Events

From Splatspace
Jump to: navigation, search

2016

What When Where
RARSfest
Raleigh Amateur Radio Society's Annual Hamfest
Jim Graham Bldg, NC State Fairgrounds
Creekside Science Night
Creekside Elementary School
Creekside Elementary School, Durham
Scaling STEM Conference Creator Fair
North Carolina New Schools
Martinsville Mini Maker Faire
Martinsville Makerspace
Artisan Center, Martinsville, VA
Burlington Mini Maker Faire
Alamance Makers Guild
Holly Hill Mall, Burlington
Greensboro Mini Maker Faire Greensboro
DurHamFest
Durham FM Association Hamfest
SparkCon, GeekCon Raleigh
Engineer's Day, Durham Life Sciences Museum Durham


2015

What When Where
CarolinaCon 11 LAST CarolinaCon Ever! Mar 20-22, 2015 Hilton North Raleigh/Midtown
RARSfest
Raleigh Amateur Radio Society's Annual Hamfest
Sat, Apr. 4, 2015 Jim Graham Bldg, NC State Fairgrounds
Creekside Science Night
Creekside Elementary School
Thu, Apr. 9, 2015 Creekside Elementary School, Durham
Scaling STEM Conference Creator Fair
North Carolina New Schools
Mon, Apr. 13, 2015 Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center, RTP
Martinsville Mini Maker Faire
Martinsville Makerspace
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 Artisan Center, Martinsville, VA
Burlington Mini Maker Faire
Alamance Makers Guild
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 Holly Hill Mall, Burlington
DurHamFest
Durham FM Association Hamfest
Sat, May 23, 2015 Little River Community Complex, Bahama, NC
(subject to change)
CFSA Sustainable Agriculture Conference
Carolina Farm Stewardship Association see also CFSA
Nov 6-8, 2015 Durham


2014

What When Where
Creekside Science Night
Creekside Elementary School
Thu, Mar. 13, 2014 Creekside Elementary School, Durham
CarolinaCon 10 Mar 16-18, 2014 Raleigh Hilton
Burlington Mini Maker Faire
Alamance Makers Guild
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 Holly Hill Mall, Burlington
RARSfest
Raleigh Amateur Radio Society's Annual Hamfest
Sat, Apr. 19, 2014 Jim Graham Bldg, NC State Fairgrounds
DurHamFest
Durham FM Association Hamfest
Sat, May 24, 2014 Little River Community Complex, Bahama, NC
Maker Faire North Carolina
Multistate Regional Maker Faire
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 Expo Center, NC State Fairgrounds
N4NC Midsummer Swapfest
Cary Amateur Radio Club Annual Flea Market & Swapfest
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 Harold Ritter Park
geekSPARK @ SPARKcon Sep 11–14, 2014 Fayetteville & Davie Sts, Downtown Raleigh
geekSPARK 3D Printer Rodeo and Maker Exhibit Sat, Sep 13, 2014 Red Hat Annex (near Blount & Davie Sts)
CFSA Sustainable Agriculture Conference
Carolina Farm Stewardship Association
see also CFSA
Nov 10-12, 2014 Greenville, SC


Past